back to top
How to use blood glucose recording and management service?

Step 1 Add measurement data

1-1 Access LifeCare screen

Please click LifeCare in the main screen and then, choose Measuring Service

Please click Set up at the bottom right corner of the Blood Glucose Measurement symbol to add measurement data.

1-2 How to set blood glucose measurement

You can set up the service name yourself and jot down your personal medical history as well as your medicine recording. Besides, reminder alarm can be set to remind you about your measurement schedule.

Don't forget to click Save

1-3 Input the new blood glucose data

Come back to Measuring Service screen to start to input the new blood glucose value

Please click the Pen icon at the upper right of the Blood Glucose Measurement symbol to input blood glucose values.

1-4 Fill in the measured blood glucose value

Please fill in your measured blood glucose value, the date and time of measurement. Measurement time can be before eating, after eating or at a random time.

After your information is saved successfully, you will receive the health suggestions from Experts. Please click Save to save them.

Step 2 View your blood glucose data history

2-1 Come into the data history screen

Please click the Blood Glucose Measument symbol to view your blood glucose data history

Your blood glucose values are displayed in a chart to help you to compare them easily.

2-2 One measurement in detailed

Below the chart is the detailed data of measurements. Please select the measurement you want to view and click > to view it, including expert's health suggestions.

2-3 View the data history and setting

Please click Menu icon at the bottom right corner of the chart

Regarding "History Inquiry", you can set the start and the end time to view the measurement data in the expected period of time. Thanks to "Display Setting", you can view your blood glucose measurement values before or after eating.

Step 3 Delete Data

Please choose "Delete Data"

In this screen, please click Delete icon on the right side of the item you want to delete. And then, the confirmation box will appear and please click OK